Even more Grindin love: Discobelle are the godfathers of this time eating, but amazing blogger collective.
Here’s what they say about Grindin.
Here’s their latest mix.
Here’s the tracklist for their latest mix:

1. Delphic – Counterpoint (renaissance Man remix)
2. Style of Eye – Road Race
3. VV Brown – Shark in the Water (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
4. Savage Skull – Bumps (Ft. Timbuktu)
5. Boy 8-Bit – A City Under Siege
6. Daniel Haaksman feat. MC Miltinho – Kid Conga
7. DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto – Con Alegria
8. Renaissance Man – What is Guru (Riva Starr remix)
9. Nadastrom – Jacks Horny (Save Us)
10. Top Billin – Playboy Anthem (Rico Tubbs Remix)
11. Acidkids – Mad Mahoney (Trevor Loveys Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: